Once the somebody click the Restore button the theme restore the default content to database instead of original. Whenever someone click on restore button it asked again to confirm the restore content.
Once the content restore it is impossible to get the original content back since it removed from the database. But it is applied only for theme options panel content that is section content. All the posts and pages will remain the same.